Board Members

http://prismco.org/pma/ CYSA Board Members

                               CYSA Board Members

We have additional board member openings if you are interested in an administrative role in the organization.

President Don Aragon              575-218-4510            dbaragon2222@gmail.com
Vice President Brenda Aragon 575-799-6209 dbaragon2222@gmail.com
Secretary Kathryn Barnes 903-513-1225
Treasurer  Andrew Cobb  719-329-8009  ajc553@gmail.com
Registrar source  Vicki Guiffre  847-773-7475  vickiandali@gmail.com
   Coaching  Directors  
U6 Div David Mitchell 575-777-6200 dmitchell67@suddenlink.net
U8 Div Ben Greathouse 575-420-1051 bngreathouse@suddenlink.net
U10 Div Levi Lynch 575-760-9502 levilynch@gmail.com
U12 Div Sean Little 575-799-4070 littlefamily@plateautel.net
       
Fields & Maintenance    Gene Maulding 806-773-2834 gwm_21@yahoo.com
Uniform Director Susanne Oborny 575-312-1977 susanne.oborny@yahoo.com
Uniform Director April Cobb 318-935-9110 april.e.cobb@gmail.com
Risk Management  Vicki Guiffre  847-773-7475   vickiandali@gmail.com
Ways & Means April Cobb 318-935-9110 april.e.cobb@gmail.com
Scheduler (games) Brenda Aragon 575-799-6209 bgaragon2222@gmail.com
Referee Admin Brenda Aragon          575-799-6209 bgaragon2222@gmail.com